REVIEWS

When my 20 something nephew dropped the ball in developing my business website, I decided to get professional help. I called Therese. She was helpful, creative, knowledgeable, professional, and her charges were reasonable. I was very pleased with her efforts.

As a “mature” adult, Therese has helped me into the 21st century by showing me the benefits of social networking; something I always considered was just for kids! Therese introduced me to Facebook and other sites. She developed my Facebook page, and then gave me a one on one tutorial on how to best utilize it. I am now a happy Facebooker and my customers love it!

If you need help in developing your online presence, call Therese. She is the best!!

Keith Langhorn

Owner, Man Friday Pet Care

I was at a loss about designing a website for my pet first aid business. I contacted Therese because I had seen her website and a few others that she had designed. I liked hers so much that I mentioned to her “can we just copy yours?” Much to my delight she designed one for me that I like even more. I wasn’t even aware she had it up and running when I had asked her a question. Her answer was “check it out.” I was so excited when I went to the domain name and found the most eloquent website I could have possibly asked for. I was amazed at how quickly it was up, running, and even appeared on search engines. I had a contact via e-mail the first day it was up!

Not only does Therese do a fantastic job at designing the site. She also works with you (and I’m not the most computer literate person around) so that if you need to make changes in the future you can do it on your own. It seemed pretty easy and I know that if I run into problems that Therese will be there to help me. I have recommended her to others I know that might be interested in a website and hope to work with her again in the future on other designs for additional businesses I own.

Darlene Ehlers

Owner, Pampered Pets Home Care

One of the things I love about social media is the wonderful connections and resources that are out there! Speaking of resources, when I was in the market for a new website for my pet sitting business,
I was fortunate enough to find Therese Kopiwoda to design the most amazing website from the ground up. The website not only “looks terrific”, it is very user friendly, functional for many applications, and has made life easier for my current clientele as well as prospective clients to find lots of information they need, all in one place.

Working with Therese was wonderful. She is knowledgeable and made many helpful suggestions during the process. If I had know what an outstanding experience this was going to be, I would have done my website a long time ago. Many thanks Therese!

Sandy Boyko

Owner, Sunshine Pet Care

I have known Therese for several years and during that time, she has taught me much and has been a role model for me. She is kind, knowledgeable, respectful of her peers and always the professional. I had the pleasure of attending a session Therese gave at a pet sitting conference and was impressed by her ability to lead and to hold the focus of an audience. I also worked closely with Therese in planning a National Pet Sitting conference. Her work ethic is impeccable.Therese’s professionalism shines & bolsters our entire industry. She continually impresses me with her ability to cope in stressful situations and she handles difficult situations with remarkable patience and tact. She’s one of the most honest people I’ve met and that is easily seen both in her business transactions and her personal life as well. She is forthright but never intimidating. I have always been impressed by her authentic, professional and caring manner.
Terri Randall

Owner, Creature Comforts Pet Care

Therese Kopiwoda - The Social Media Hound
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Diane Hoover
Diane Hoover
2021-04-20T01:58:46+0000
Therese built my website and just recently revised it for me. It like a new website-Wow!! She gave me tips on SEO optimization. She is so patient. I am sure she wanted to pull out her hair with... me. Can't go wrong -Hire her---- you will love your results!!!!Diane Hooverread more
Laurie Louise
Laurie Louise
2021-03-29T16:14:34+0000
Therese has been absolutely fantastic to deal with on my website design project, as well as with the subsequent changes I occasionally decide to make. Having first learned of Therese through a... private industry Facebook group, her rave reviews from her many satisfied clients in that group are what convinced me to contact her about designing a new website for me. Therese was able to take my ideas and turn them into a fantastic website, one that constantly gets positive comments from my own prospective clients. Not only does Therese do great work, but she is also very responsive and extremely patient, as well. I have an incredible website, thanks to Therese!read more
Matt Myers
Matt Myers
2018-12-06T22:36:27+0000
Therese has built two websites for me. She’s given me instructions on how to edit them as well. I messed up a page recently and she went in and fixed it and is sending me a video so it won’t happen... again. Plus, her dog Jed is pretty cool. I highly recommend her!read more
Tess Annemarie Ross
Tess Annemarie Ross
2018-11-16T21:20:06+0000
I recently had my website completely redesigned by Therese. It has been an absolute pleasure working with her from start to finish. Therese will not only bring your vision for your design to life but... will also keep you informed every step of the way. She goes above and beyond for her clients and I am so happy with my beautiful new site and clients love it too!read more
Jamie Kasarda
Jamie Kasarda
2018-10-19T12:32:55+0000
Therese is authentic, knowledgeable, and fantastic to work with! She was willing to work with me to create a website for my business that I love❤ I can't say enough good things about her... she is... professional, caring and has connected me to like-minded people who have become dear friends! You have landed on the right page here!read more
Pamela Ranheim
Pamela Ranheim
2018-10-18T16:33:07+0000
I have worked with Therese Kopiwoda on several things over the years. I was in need of a new website and I did quite a bit of research as to who I would trust doing this. I am thrilled about my... decision to have her build my new site. She was amazing to work with and responded very quickly to any questions or concerns I may have had. One of my best business decisions I have made. I would highly recommend her.read more
Don Mersel
Don Mersel
2018-06-29T22:52:01+0000
Thank you Therese Kopiwoda We are using your videos in @Bernie Sanders Progressive The new feature is excellent.
Sue Comstock Villella
Sue Comstock Villella
2018-05-15T23:11:18+0000
Therese was great! Designed the perfect website for me. Stayed in constant communication with me through out the process to make sure everything was done how I wished. I am thrilled with the... results. Big thumbs up!!read more
Christine Stutz
Christine Stutz
2018-04-16T01:18:18+0000
I was very nervous about creating my business website as I had seen so many that did not look professional. I wanted the most professional website possible and I found the perfect designer in... Therese! I am a professional cat sitter and her pet sitting background was an added bonus. Who better to design a pet sitting website than a former pet sitter??? I am absolutely thrilled with my site and receive nothing but compliments from clients, fellow pet sitters and friends. Therese is a joy to work with, changing and revising things to my exact specifications, and producing exactly what I wanted. She created a site I am truly proud of. She made the entire process an enjoyable one and she is reasonably priced as well. I can't recommend her highly enough. Not to mention her Face Book posts and live videos which are truly educational - I learn something new from her every time I watch! Thank you so very much, Therese.read more
Theresa Crawford
Theresa Crawford
2018-03-15T16:40:52+0000
Therese is amazing! She has opened my mind to so many new things and concepts. One being, live videos, she has given me the confidence needed so I can step out of my comfort zone and I have seen a... huge increase in traffic on my FB page. She is funny, warm and easy to understand and always goes above and beyond to help answer your questions. I highly recommend Therese. Thank you so much!!read more
Amy Toman
Amy Toman
2017-12-22T15:36:48+0000
Therese is one of the most knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming people I know. She has been very generous with her time and efforts, and I very much appreciate our chats. If I had to choose one... person who so perfectly supports the pet industry, it would be Therese. She is a pet lover, a business owner, and a pet owner; she knows the industry and she has been supporting it for years. She is the first person I think of when I need help and support, and I would recommend her to absolutely anyone who needs insight on their business and specifically social media and live video. There's no one better or more knowledgeable!read more
Cindy Vet
Cindy Vet
2017-11-12T01:22:01+0000
Therese always goes above and beyond for her clients! That quick email question or a more in depth issue-she’s there for you and explains things in a way that is clear, concise and extremely easy to... understand! Can not recommend her highly enough! Thank you Therese!read more
Lisa Wade Tesch
Lisa Wade Tesch
2017-06-17T12:20:42+0000
Therese did a fantastic job on my website. She is so easy to work with. Therese had a lot of patience with me to get everything just right. Thank you Therese for such a wonderful job!
Monique Renee Eckes
Monique Renee Eckes
2017-05-12T16:42:07+0000
My webpage is all grown up now! A professional, custom website from a caring & experienced expert is what you will receive from Therese. I love my website, thanks!
Next Reviews